HOHCT Events

2021 Upcoming Events

Foxwoods - WINGS Golf Tournament

Lake of Isles

North Stonington, CT

Friday September 3, 2021

Skydive for Veterans 5th Annual Freedom Jump

Ellington, CT

Saturday September 11, 2021

Click for more info

Clinton CC Golf Tourney

Clinton Country Club

Clinton, CT

Monday October 11, 2021

Veteran's Day Breakfast

Eli's on Whitney

Hamden, CT

Sunday November 7, 2021

2021 Work Weekends

Saturday April 17, 2021

Hamden, CT

QU Day (2 projects)

Saturday April 24,2021

Glastonbury, CT

Glastonbury Rotary Project 

Saturday May 29,2021

Memorial Day Weekend Projects
Postponed to June 26th

 

Saturday June 26,2021

Location: TBD

Saturday August 28,2021

New Haven - (looking for landscaping help)

South Windsor -(looking for carpenters)

Saturday September 25, 2021

Plantsville​ and East Berlin

Saturday October 16, 2021

Hamden, CT

QU Day (2 projects)

Saturday November 6, 2021

Location: TBD

Sikorsky and QU (2 projects)

House of Heroes CT 2021 Calendar